SBU Logo CAS Logo

Dept. Logo

Society of Physics Students E-Board


President: Noor Ward

Email:noor.ward@stonybrook.edu


Vice President: Nicholas Miklave

Email: nicholas.miklave@stonybrook.edu


Secretary: Andrea Londono

Email: andrea.londono@stonybrook.edu


Treasurer: Max Podgorski

Email: max.podgorski@stonybrook.edu


Historian: Michael Quigley

Email: michael.quigley@stonybrook.edu


Public Relations: Shane Andrewski

Email: shane.andrewski@stonybrook.edu


Public Relations: Marisa Petrusky

Email: marisa.petrusky@stonybrook.edu


Public Relations: Garett Stoddard

Email: garrett.stoddard@stonybrook.edu


Web Master: Edgar Sit

Email: edgar.sit@stonybrook.edu


Facebook   Linkedin   Address:
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3800
Contact:
Nathan.Leoce-Schappin@stonybrook.edu
Phone: (631) 632 8100
Fax: (631) 632 8176
WEB page maintained by
Edgar Sit
sps.sbu@gmail.com
Unless otherwise noted, all content © Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University.