SBU Logo CAS Logo

Dept. Logo

Society of Physics Students E-Board


President: Max Podgorski

Email: max.podgorski@stonybrook.edu


Vice President: Gregory Matousek

Email: gregory.matousek@stonybrook.edu


Secretary: Ying Lo

Email: ngaying.lo@stonybrook.edu


Web Master: Edgar Sit

Email: edgar.sit@stonybrook.edu


Treasurer: Marisa Petrusky

Email: marisa.petrusky@stonybrook.edu


Public Relations: Michael Wahl

Email: michael.j.wahl@stonybrook.edu


Public Relations: Chris Siebor

Email: christopher.siebor@stonybrook.edu


Historian: Emma Van Nieuwenhuizen

Email: emma.vannieuwenhuizen@stonybrook.edu


Facebook   Linkedin   Address:
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3800
Contact:
Nathan.Leoce-Schappin@stonybrook.edu
Phone: (631) 632 8100
Fax: (631) 632 8176
WEB page maintained by
Edgar Sit
sps.sbu@gmail.com
Unless otherwise noted, all content © Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University.